plastic supplier, plastic sheet, plastic rods, plastic tubing, plexiglass, store
Spotlight Industry
  • credit cards accepted
  • bizrate See Professional Plastics, Inc. Reviews at Bizrate.com
  • The Leader in Plastic Sheets, Rods, Tubing, Profiles, & Components
  • Request A Quote

Orchard Park, New York

OVERVIEW of Orchard Park, New York

Orchard Park, NY
 
Professional Plastics, Inc.
145 Mid County Drive
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Toll Free: 866-896-2790
Fax: 716-686-9310
sales@proplas.com
 
 
  • Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

    Internet Customers - Customer Support:
  • Brian Casey (Customer Service Manager - Internet Customers) - E-Mail: b.casey@proplas.com
  • Rick Pijanowski (Customer Service - Internet Customers) - E-Mail: r.pijanowski@proplas.com
  • Alex Buyea (Customer Service - Internet Customers) - E-Mail: a.buyea@proplas.com
  • Meredith Tilney (Customer Service - Internet Customers) - E-Mail: m.tilney@proplas.com

    Commonly Stocked Plastic Materials (Plastic Sheets, Rods, Tubing & Film): Delrin, Nylon, Acrylic, Lucite, Acrylite, Plaskolite, Plexiglass, Polycarbonate, PVC, PP, HDPE, UHMW, Teflon PTFE, Turcite, Vespel, Meldin, Torlon, Semitron, PEEK, Ultem, Kynar PVDF, Komatex, Coroplast, Macor, Polyimide Tubing, G-10/FR4, CE, LE, & Paper Phenolic. Plastic Sheets, Rods, Tubing and Films.

    Commercial Sales & Support Contacts:
  • Kristin Giannelli (Inside Sales Representative) - E-Mail: k.giannelli@proplas.com
  • Mike Dudek (Inside Sales Representative) - E-Mail: m.dudek@proplas.com
  • Aaron Ballagh (Inside Sales Representative) - E-Mail: a.ballagh@proplas.com

    Field Sales Representatives:
  • Mike Healy (New England Territory Manager) - E-Mail: m.healy@proplas.com
  • Allan Henschel (WNY & So. Ontario Canada Territory Manager) - E-Mail: a.henschel@proplas.com
  • Jerrod Mahar (Eastern PA, NJ, VA, MD & DE Territory Manager) - E-Mail: j.mahar@proplas.com
  • Sean Hoey (Upstate NY, Western PA Territory Manager) - E-Mail: s.hoey@proplas.com

    Management Contacts:
  • Mark Casey (VP of Sales) - E-Mail: m.casey@proplas.com
  • Tom Sullivan (Eastern Region Business Mgr) - E-Mail: t.sullivan@proplas.com
  • Eric Snow (WNY Business Unit Mgr - Distribution) - E-Mail: e.snow@proplas.com
  • Matt Lee (WNY Business Unit Mgr - MFG, Fabrication & Production) - E-Mail: m.lee@proplas.com
  • Shawn Blair (WNY Inside Sales Mgr) - E-Mail: s.blair@proplas.com

  • Professional Plastics is your Local Supplier of Plastic Sheets, Plastic Rods, Plastic Tubing & Plastic Films
  • FEATURES AND BENEFITS of Orchard Park, New York


    Plastics Supplier in Buffalo, NY area (Orchard Park)
    (NEW YORK WAREHOUSE) Orchard Park, New York

    Certificates & Approvals:

    Professional Plastics, Inc. 35,000 SF Warehouse:
    145 Mid County Drive
    Orchard Park, NY 14127
  • Other Locations

    Key Products:
  • Plexiglass Products
  • Plastic Sheets
  • Plastic Rods
  • Plastic Tubing
  • Plastic Films
  • CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?
    4.0 5.0 1
    Request A Quote
      Items in Bold must be filled in.
    Company Name:
    Name:
    First
      Last
    City:
    Country/State:
     USA
     Canada
     Other
    Zip/Postal Code: (Required if USA or Canada)
    Email:
    Phone Number:
    Product Name:
    Question or Comment:

    Top Selling
    • credit cards accepted
    • bizrate See Professional Plastics, Inc. Reviews at Bizrate.com
    Professional Plastics Locations
    Recommended For You
    Top Selling