plastic supplier, plastic sheet, plastic rods, plastic tubing, plexiglass, store Contact Us Contact Us Locations Locations About Us About Us Track Shipment Track Shipment Register Register Login Log In Shopping Cart Cart (0)
 
  • The Leader in Plastic Sheets, Rods, Tubing, Profiles, & Components
  • Request A Quote

Buffalo, New York (Angola) Distribution

Product Name:
Question or Comment:
Company Name:
Name:
First
  Last
Email:
Phone Number:
City:
Country/State:
 USA
 Canada
 Other
Zip/Postal Code: (For USA or Canada)
Items in Bold must be filled in.

OVERVIEW of Buffalo, New York (Angola) Distribution

Angola, NY
 
Professional Plastics, Inc.
1701 Eden Evans Center Road
Angola, NY 14006
Toll Free: 866-896-2790
Fax: 716-686-9310
sales@proplas.com
 
 
Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Internet Customers - Customer Support:
  • Brian Casey (Customer Service Manager - Internet Customers) - E-Mail: b.casey@proplas.com
  • Rick Pijanowski (Customer Service - Internet Customers) - E-Mail: r.pijanowski@proplas.com
  • Matt Patridge (Customer Service - Internet Customers) - E-Mail: m.patridge@proplas.com
  • Stephanie Lucas (Customer Service & Tampa, FL Admin) - E-Mail: s.lucas@proplas.com
  • Carly Loffredo (Customer Service - Internet Customers) - E-Mail: c.loffredo@proplas.com
  • Theresa O'Shei (National Accounts Manager) - E-Mail: t.oshei@proplas.com

    Commercial Sales & Support Contacts:
  • Aaron Ballagh (Inside Sales Representative) - E-Mail: a.ballagh@proplas.com
  • Michael Cruz (Inside Sales Representative) - E-Mail: m.cruz@proplas.com
  • Jack Yanity (Inside Sales Representative) - E-Mail: j.yanity@proplas.com

    Field Sales Representatives:
  • Mike Healy (New England Territory Manager) - E-Mail: m.healy@proplas.com
  • Sean Hoey (Upstate NY, Western PA Territory Manager) - E-Mail: s.hoey@proplas.com
  • Frank Rocca (Ontario Canada Territory Representative) - E-Mail: f.rocca@proplas.com

    Management Contacts:
  • Mark Casey (President, North America) - E-Mail: m.casey@proplas.com
  • Tom Sullivan (Eastern Region Business Mgr) - E-Mail: t.sullivan@proplas.com
  • Eric Snow (WNY Business Unit Mgr - Distribution) - E-Mail: e.snow@proplas.com
  • Matt Lee (Director of Manufacturing) - E-Mail: m.lee@proplas.com
  • Shawn Blair (WNY Inside Sales Mgr) - E-Mail: s.blair@proplas.com

  • Professional Plastics is your Local Supplier of Plastic Sheets, Plastic Rods, Plastic Tubing & Plastic Films
  • ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, AS9100D Certificates

    Commonly Stocked Plastic Materials (Plastic Sheets, Rods, Tubing & Film):
    Delrin, Nylon, Acrylic, Lucite, Acrylite, Plaskolite, Plexiglass, Polycarbonate, PVC, PP, HDPE, UHMW, Teflon PTFE, Turcite, Vespel, Meldin, Torlon, Semitron, PEEK, Ultem, Kynar PVDF, Komatex, Coroplast, Macor, Polyimide Tubing, G-10/FR4, CE, LE, & Paper Phenolic. Plastic Sheets, Rods, Tubing and Films.
  • FEATURES AND BENEFITS of Buffalo, New York (Angola) Distribution


    Plastics Supplier in Buffalo, NY area (Angola)
    Find us on Google   Find us on Yelp
    Buffalo, New York (angola) Distribution
    (click image to enlarge)

    ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, AS9100D Certificates

    Professional Plastics, Inc.
    40,000 SF Distribution Warehouse:
    1701 Eden Evans Center Road
    Angola, NY 14006
  • Other Locations

    Key Products:
  • Plexiglass Products
  • Plastic Sheets
  • Plastic Rods
  • Plastic Tubing
  • Plastic Films
  • CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?
    4.0 5.0 1

    Professional Plastics Locations
    Locations Throughout
    Recommended For You