plastic supplier, plastic sheet, plastic rods, plastic tubing, plexiglass, store Professional Plastics sells Plastic Sheet, Plastic Rod, Plastic Tubing and Plastic Film and materials for any industry
Professional Plastics Locations
Account Account Shopping Cart Shopping Cart
About Us       Careers       Locations      Contact Us

HomeSearch Results - COROPLAST

SEARCH RESULTS - COROPLAST
 
Coroplast is a high-quality polypropylene twinwall profile sheet formulated for use in the screen printing, display, and packaging markets.

Search:
Your search returned:
4 matches for Products

Items Per Page:   Pages:  1

    • Coroplast is a high-quality polypropylene twinwall profile sheet formulated for use in the screen printing, display, and packaging markets. Coroplast uses a copolymer resin in order to increase impact and low temperature performance. Coroplast sheets retain the ability to be flexed an unlimited number of times without breaking. It is chemically inert, with a NIL pH factor and most oils, solvents and water have no effect. Performs well under adverse weather conditions or when exposed to harsh chemicals. Coroplast performs well under adverse weather conditions or when exposed to harsh chemicals
    • Note: 48" x 96" sheets CANNOT be shipped via UPS.
    • Shipping of Sheets Larger than 24" x 48" is Expensive.
    • Always use the Smallest Sheets you can use to Save on Freight.
    • Custom Cut-to-Size Sheets available upon request.
    • Plast-Kut Knife for Cutting Coroplast is available from Professional Plastics. This tool is great for cutting sheets for use as signs, boxes, cylinders & other custom products. A must have for any Coroplast user.
    • Orchard Park, NY
       
      Professional Plastics, Inc.
      145 Mid County Drive
      Orchard Park, NY 14127
      Toll Free: 866-896-2790
      Fax: 716-686-9310
      sales@proplas.com
       
       


    • Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

      Internet Customers - Customer Support:
    • Rick Pijanowski (Customer Service - Internet Orders) - E-Mail: r.pijanowski@proplas.com
    • Brian Casey (Customer Service - Internet Customers) - E-Mail: b.casey@proplas.com

      Commonly Stocked Materials: Delrin, Nylon, Acrylic, Lucite, Acrylite, Plaskolite, Plexiglass, Polycarbonate, PVC, PP, HDPE, UHMW, Teflon PTFE, Turcite, Vespel, Meldin, Torlon, Semitron, PEEK, Ultem, Kynar PVDF, Komatex, Coroplast, Macor, Polyimide Tubing, G-10/FR4, CE, LE, & Paper Phenolic. Plastic Sheets, Rods, Tubing and Films.

      Commercial Sales & Support Contacts:
    • Kristin Giannelli (Sales Representative) - E-Mail: k.giannelli@proplas.com
    • Mike Dudek (Sales Representative) - E-Mail: m.dudek@proplas.com
    • Aaron Ballagh (Sales Representative) - E-Mail: a.ballagh@proplas.com

      Field Sales Representatives:
    • Mike Healy (New England Account Manager) - E-Mail: m.healy@proplas.com
    • Allan Henschel (Territory Manager) - E-Mail: a.henschel@proplas.com

      Management Contacts:
    • Mark Casey (VP of Sales) - E-Mail: m.casey@proplas.com
    • Tom Sullivan (Eastern Region Business Manager) - E-Mail: t.sullivan@proplas.com
    • Eric Snow (Sales Manager) - E-Mail: e.snow@proplas.com
    • Matt Lee (Operations - Production Manager) - E-Mail: m.lee@proplas.com

    • Professional Plastics is your Local Supplier of Plastic Sheets, Plastic Rods, Plastic Tubing & Plastic Films
    • StepStake® - Step Stakes for Yard Signs - Unique, patented design for quick posting of political, real estate, & other outdoor signs.
    • Lightweight, rust-proof steel design
    • Handy, quick-step foot pressure installation
    • Inserts into bottom of the sign board
      #SS-1, 2-WIRE, 10" x 30" - Recommended for corrugated signs up to 24" x 18". A second stake can be inserted at a right angle to the sign for more rigidity. - This is the most popular model.
    • Sold 50 per Case - Full Cases Only


Items Per Page:   Pages:  1
  Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Site Map | Contact Us | About Us | Our History

Need More Help? Call us 1-888-995-7767

©Copyright 2017, Professional Plastics All Rights Reserved